Messages

  • The God of Peace
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 13:17-25 Wednesday, 28 June 2017  
  • A Sacrifice of Praise and Service
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 13:10-16 Tuesday, 27 June 2017  
  • Jesus Never Changes
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 13:7-9 Monday, 26 June 2017  
  • Idolatry and Immorality
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 13:1-5 Friday, 23 June 2017  
  • The Christian's Response of Love
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 13:1-4 Thursday, 22 June 2017  
  • Was John's Baptism from Heaven?
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Museum Message | Scripture: Matthew 21:23-32 Wednesday, 21 June 2017  
  • Do Not Refuse Him
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 12:15-29 Wednesday, 21 June 2017  
  • The Discipline of the Lord
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-14 Tuesday, 20 June 2017  
  • Keep Your Eyes Fixed on Jesus
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-11 Monday, 19 June 2017  
  • Fix Your Eyes on Jesus
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-2 Friday, 16 June 2017  
  • A Better Resurrection
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 11:28-40 Thursday, 15 June 2017  
  • Redeemed by the Blood of the Lamb
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 11:23-31 Wednesday, 14 June 2017  
  • The Wrath of God
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Museum Message | Scripture: Matthew 21:12-22 Wednesday, 14 June 2017  
  • The Choices of Faith
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 11:23-27 Tuesday, 13 June 2017  
  • Faith in the God of Resurrection
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 11:13-33 Monday, 12 June 2017  
  • The Patience of Faith
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 11:13-16 Friday, 09 June 2017  
  • Consider Him Faithful
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 11:8-12 Thursday, 08 June 2017  
  • Who Then Is This Jesus?
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Museum Message | Scripture: Matthew 20:28-21:13 Wednesday, 07 June 2017  
  • Noah, Reverent Obedience of Faith
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 11:7 Wednesday, 07 June 2017  
  • Without Faith It Is Impossible to Please Him
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 11:1-6 Tuesday, 06 June 2017  
  • Walking with God
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 11:1-6 Monday, 05 June 2017  
  • A Better Sacrifice
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Hebrews 11:1-4 Friday, 02 June 2017