Messages

  • David's Thanksgiving, Part 2
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Psalm 118:19-29 Tuesday, 21 November 2017  
  • David's Thanksgiving Part 1
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Psalm 118 Monday, 20 November 2017  
  • What will be the sign?
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 13:1-8; Mark 13:33 Friday, 17 November 2017  
  • Be On The Alert
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 13:31-37 Thursday, 16 November 2017  
  • Only God Foretells the Future
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 13:1-8; Mark 13:33-37 Wednesday, 15 November 2017  
  • Be On the Alert
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Museum Message | Scripture: Matthew 24:29-51 Wednesday, 15 November 2017  
  • Outward Appearances verses Inward Reality
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 12:38-44 Tuesday, 14 November 2017  
  • Seed of David
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 12:35-37 Monday, 13 November 2017  
  • Heart, Soul, Mind, Strength
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 12:28-34 Friday, 10 November 2017  
  • God of the Living
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 12:18-27 Thursday, 09 November 2017  
  • You Do Not Understand
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 12:13-24 Wednesday, 08 November 2017  
  • Be Ready
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Museum Message | Scripture: Matthew 24:27-37 Wednesday, 08 November 2017  
  • The Worst Man Can Do
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 12:1-12 Tuesday, 07 November 2017  
  • A House of Prayer
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 11:17-33 Monday, 06 November 2017  
  • Looking for Real Fruit
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 11:11-19 Friday, 03 November 2017  
  • Hosanna!
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 11:1-11 Thursday, 02 November 2017  
  • What Do You Want Me To Do For You?
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 10:46-52 Wednesday, 01 November 2017  
  • Great Tribulation
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Museum Message | Scripture: Matthew 24:15-31 Wednesday, 01 November 2017  
  • True Greatness
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 10:31-45 Tuesday, 31 October 2017  
  • Eternal Issues
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 10:17-30 Monday, 30 October 2017  
  • Saving Faith Descriptions
    Speaker: Scott Gilchrist | Series: Radio Message | Scripture: Mark 10:13-22 Friday, 27 October 2017